Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

813 results  

Times: From  Apr 18, 2014  to  Jul 18, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Canterbury? Walk and Discover!

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 14 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    If you're curious about Canterbury, you'll love what we've...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Landmark Show Choirs of Deal and Dover

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 29 2013  to  Wednesday, May 21 2014

    The Landmark Show Choir of Deal led by Maddie Cordes which...

    EVENT

    White Cliffs Metal Detecting Club

    Times: From  Tuesday, June 04 2013  to  Tuesday, May 06 2014

    Come along to our club meeting and have any finds confidenti...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Belly Fitness Class

    Times: From  Friday, June 07 2013  to  Friday, May 09 2014

    LOVE ZUMBA? WANT SOMETHING TO COMPLIMENT YOUR FITNESS...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Belly Fitness Classes

    Times: From  Friday, June 14 2013  to  Friday, June 06 2014

    Love Zumba or want something to compliment your fitness...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Youth and Adult Theatre Group

    Times: From  Sunday, June 23 2013  to  Sunday, June 15 2014

    The theatre group was founded in August 1997 with the aim to...

    EVENT

    Weekly Tai Chi Classes

    Times: From  Tuesday, July 02 2013  to  Monday, June 30 2014

    We offer weekly Tai Chi classes in various locations in and...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Nordic Walking in Hythe

    Times: From  Wednesday, July 24 2013  to  Wednesday, June 11 2014

    Come along to a FREE taster session and find out whether...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Mini Movers @ Pure Dance

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 14 2013  to  Wednesday, July 16 2014

    A funky class for 4-7 year olds that introduces the basics...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Pregraded level Ballet @ Pure Dance

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 14 2013  to  Wednesday, July 16 2014

    Ballet is considered to be the foundation of dance. It...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Landlord Open Evening Monday 28th April...

Ellis & Co Residential Sales & Lettings in Tonbridge, Kent

Contact: 01732 440823

Valid until: Tuesday, April 29 2014