Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Jan 27, 2015  to  Apr 27, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Canterbury?

    Times: From  Tue, May 13 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Have fun discovering Canterbury with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt....
  • Event thumbnail

    Think Success At Trinity

    Times: From  Thu, July 17 2014  to  Thu, February 19 2015
    Emma Cox of Think Success invites Sussex and Kent local businesswomen to a networking event...
  • Event thumbnail

    Tonbridge Local RSPB Group

    Times: From  Wed, September 17 2014  to  Wed, April 15 2015
    Illustrated evening talks by experts, often professional photographers, on all aspects of natural...
  • Event thumbnail

    The Pantiles, Fairfax Gallery 19th Christmas...

    Times: From  Mon, December 01 2014  to  Fri, January 30 2015
    The Fairfax Art Gallery will be holding its 19th Christmas Exhibition at its gallery on the Lower...
  • Event thumbnail

    Play Reading

    Times: From  Fri, December 05 2014  to  Fri, February 27 2015
    Play Reading

    Price: £2

    Times: Dec 5-19, Jan 9-Feb 27, Fri 5.30pm-6.30pm

    Venue:...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10