Login Register
 °

What's On

Event thumbnail

DON'T MISS OUT: Local and Live Day Three

LOCAL and Live Day Three kicks off at midday at venues around Tunbridge Wells - including a stellar line up of fresh talent on the mainstage in Calverley Grounds.The festival back, and it's bigger and better...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Sep 3, 2015  to  Dec 3, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Canterbury?

    Times: From  Tue, May 13 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Have fun discovering Canterbury with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt....
  • Event thumbnail

    Live 'N' Kickin'

    Times: From  Fri, February 20 2015  to  Fri, October 23 2015
    The five-piece performs contemporary rock covers.

    Price: free

    Times: Feb 20, Jul 11, Sep 13,...

  • Event thumbnail

    Groove Agents

    Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Fri, September 11 2015
    Latin-dance, salsa, funk and disco from a range of performers.

    Price: £7, dinner £5...

  • Event thumbnail

    Create A Flying Exotic Bird

    Times: From  Fri, June 19 2015  to  Wed, September 30 2015
    Create your own flying bird inspired by exotic Indian birds on display in the Stephen Lushington...
  • Event thumbnail

    Sean Lock: Work In Progress

    Times: From  Fri, June 26 2015  to  Wed, September 09 2015
    The 8 Out Of 10 Cats team captain performs his most recent stand-up material ahead of a string of UK...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10