Login Register

Sport

  1. Tonbridge AC in runaway victory

    TONBRIDGE Athletic Club put out one of their strongest teams in years to secure a huge points win in the first match of the Southern Athletics League season at the weekend.

    1. I feel sick of football
    2. Marshall gets Tonbridge off to a flyer
    3. Crowborough eye promotion dream
    4. Delight as Crows get back on winning trail
    5. Marathon efforts from the Harriers

Business news

Schools

 

MOST POPULAR

 

PICTURES

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Bradley Wiggins picks Tonbridge as a great place to cycle
    2. Scientology band The Jive Aces to perform in Tunbridge Wells
    3. Could Courier dog Maisie be an opera star at the Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells?
    4. Tunbridge Wells hosts pub-based cycling sport Rollapaluza
    5. SPOILER ALERT: Made in Chelsea is back on TV - excited?
    6. Joe hits the road again
    7. Rat Pack glamour
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Canterbury? Walk and Discover!
      Times: From  Tue, May 14 2013  to  Tue, May 13 2014
    2. Landmark Show Choirs of Deal and Dover
      Times: From  Wed, May 29 2013  to  Wed, May 21 2014
    3. White Cliffs Metal Detecting Club
      Times: From  Tue, June 04 2013  to  Tue, May 06 2014
    4. Belly Fitness Class
      Times: From  Fri, June 07 2013  to  Fri, May 09 2014
    5. Belly Fitness Classes
      Times: From  Fri, June 14 2013  to  Fri, June 06 2014