Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Cranbrook will become a new home to 40 teenage refugees
    2. Schools illegally demanding money from parents
    3. Drunk and aggressive wasps to storm Kent and Sussex
    4. How old is your heart? Find out with new tool
    5. Privacy concerns over children's websites

NEWS

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

EVENT

The Weald of Kent Craft & Design Show

The Weald of Kent Craft & Design Show

This autumn, one the most prestigious craft show in the country, the Weald of Kent Craft & Design Show returns, to the beautiful grounds of Penshurst Place.

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Tonbridge is happy - but have you seen the other videos from around the world?
    2. Pictures: Tonbridge Show Off talent show at the River Centre
    3. Win a chance to perform at POOFEST 2015
    4. Pictures from our archives: The Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells
    5. Giant Top Gear Stig drives through Kent on back of lorry - Pictures
    6. Tunbridge Wells and all that jazz
    7. Musicians from west Kent and East Sussex tune up for charity Christmas single
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Canterbury?
      Times: From  Tue, May 13 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Live 'N' Kickin'
      Times: From  Fri, February 20 2015  to  Fri, October 23 2015
    3. Groove Agents
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Fri, September 11 2015
    4. Create A Flying Exotic Bird
      Times: From  Fri, June 19 2015  to  Wed, September 30 2015
    5. Sean Lock: Work In Progress
      Times: From  Fri, June 26 2015  to  Wed, September 09 2015