Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Tunbridge Wells chairman urges club to turn Crowborough red next week
    2. New Tunbridge Wells signings will offer a "new dimension"
    3. Nevill golf ace Todd Adcock targets Challenge and European Tour chance
    4. In Pictures: Tunbridge Wells draw with Sittingbourne in friendly
    5. Pre-season: Five-star Tonbridge Angels while Tunbridge Wells impress

Editors Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

  1. FLASHBACK: Speldhurst in 1935

    Speldhurst 1935

    The public can now access incredible footage of Kent and Sussex towns as part of a major new project from the British Film Institute. See below for links to Speldhurst 1935.

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Tonbridge is happy - but have you seen the other videos from around the world?
    2. Pictures: Tonbridge Show Off talent show at the River Centre
    3. Win a chance to perform at POOFEST 2015
    4. Pictures from our archives: The Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells
    5. Giant Top Gear Stig drives through Kent on back of lorry - Pictures
    6. Tunbridge Wells and all that jazz
    7. Musicians from west Kent and East Sussex tune up for charity Christmas single
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Canterbury?
      Times: From  Tue, May 13 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Live 'N' Kickin'
      Times: From  Fri, February 20 2015  to  Fri, October 23 2015
    3. Create A Flying Exotic Bird
      Times: From  Fri, May 01 2015  to  Wed, September 30 2015
    4. Top Guns
      Times: From  Mon, June 15 2015  to  Mon, August 24 2015
    5. Make Some Noise
      Times: From  Fri, June 19 2015  to  Fri, August 28 2015